Products reviews

Reviews


42 results found, Show results 1 - 25


Phillip Williams about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Mar 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought filter bag for old Dewalt dust extractor. Fitted perfectly, great quality and fast efficient service. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen MCCARTHY about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Feb 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its a great filter bag, came quickly and at the right price. I had great difficulty finding it anywhere else without buying a whole new dust/chip extractor which as an amateur woodworker was getting frustrating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Simon about  Worm Drive Hose Clamp:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item to ensure the female couplers stay in place
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Simon about  Flexible Ducting - 10 Metres:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Item, Great Price, Stong and Flexible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Simon about  Female Coupler:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The female couplers are a great item if you need to couple different outlets to each other. We use our extraction system as a giant vacuum cleaner for clearing up wood shavings as well as collecting from fixed machines. These couplers assist this versatility. They are good value and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Simon about  Male Coupler:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The male couplers are a great item if you need to couple different outlets to each other. We use our extraction system as a giant vacuum cleaner for clearing up wood shavings as well as collecting from fixed machines. These couplers assist this versatility. They are good value and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Kessler about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Dec 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great value, arrived really quickly, extremely well packaged. And the hose itself is strong and very flexible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cáthal Doherty about  Reducer:
Nov 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great on my Camco 3200 Express panel saw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cáthal Doherty about  Heavy Duty Blue Spiral:
Nov 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great hose, very robust and excellent customer service. Will be buying more from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gary Pennington about  500mm Dia Extractor Bags - Pack of 25:
Oct 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality product, works great with my 3hp extracting machine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A.G.A. JOINERY LTD about  Card Case Pleated:
Oct 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great item as always and even better service, never disappointed us, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Evans about  Flexible Ducting - 10 Metres:
Oct 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality product, quick delivery! Only problem is I should’ve ordered more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HELEN COLLISON about  500mm Dia Extractor Bags - Pack of 50:
Oct 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent item and service we had had several orders for these from you and always very happy with prooduct.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bags. Very strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Dunne about  600mm Dia Extractor Bags - Pack of 25:
Sep 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good and strong bags, reasonably priced, they can be reused several times
yes I would recommend them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Godfrey McFall about  500mm Dia Extractor Bags - Pack of 25:
Sep 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good value for money. Prompt service. Accurate description.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neil Oxtoby about  1.5m Length - Galvanised Spiral Duct:
Sep 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality duct and good, prompt and hassle free delivery to site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diane MacDonald about  Flexible Ducting - 10 Metres:
Aug 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, well made, tough and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DIANNE CROSKELL about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Aug 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent and very quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luke Knight about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality, good price, quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good strong bags, I mounted my Axminster unit on the wall so I could get a longer bag on it. These are great and competently priced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Smith about  Blast Gate Damper:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got six of these to replace the plastic ones on my system. good product and good delivery times. well recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Smith about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this 1Mtr filter to replace the 700mm cloth filter on my Axminster unit, improved performance quite a lot. good price and excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Walter Haslinger about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Aug 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good filter bag and fast delivery. Good supplier and will recommend to anybody.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Walter Haslinger about  500mm Dia Extractor Bags - Pack of 25:
Aug 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have now ordered several of these extractor bags and can say these bags are very good and value for money. Can recommend this supplier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.