Due to limited staff, order processing and response time may be longer than normal. Please bear with us during this week.

Reviews


71 results found, Show results 1 - 25


Fergus Rooksby about  1.5m Length - Galvanised Spiral Duct:
Apr 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good price, quality product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Francesca Parr about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Apr 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really speedy delivery, good quality product. We'd definitely buy these again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really sturdy bags. A bit longer than I needed, but better that than too short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Ashby about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Mar 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, really flexible. Quick delivery too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Smith about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Agreed. Quality hose with fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Walpole about  Heavy Duty Blue Spiral:
Jan 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the quality of this hose, it wont easily tear and the spiral reinforcement is nicely coated preventing it from corroding or abrading. If I ever need more flexible hose I know where I'll be going...again ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Clayton about  Heavy Duty Blue Spiral:
Jan 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and service. Dealt with my clumsy mis ordering really well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Kalton about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Nov 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This replacement bag made a huge improvement to the efficiency of my aging AZAir dust and chip extractor. I had previously wandered if the time was right to invest in a replacement model. That now is unnesessary no with the improved air flow. Thank you 'Dust Spares'
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug Saunders about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Sep 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality hose at a competitive price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrew Hinton about  Flexible Ducting - 15 Metres:
Sep 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality flexible ducting, no issues at all. I've been buying from Dust Spares for years without any hassle at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Hinton about  Worm Drive Hose Clamp:
Sep 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality, can torque hex screw without any slipping issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Williams about  Woodwork Floppy Filter Bag:
Sep 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently replaced the filter bag on my Felder AF14 with a Felder item and was very disappointed with the amount of dust coming through the bag every time it inflated.
I have replaced it with the 500 grade Dust Spares bag, 500mm Dia x 1200 long, the difference is remarkable, no dust escapes at all and there is no restriction to air flow. I would recommend this bag as a replacement to be used on the Felder extractors. If you have the head room you can fit an even longer version giving longer life.
The diameter of the Felder is 480mm but the 500mm fits OK just double up a fold and clamp it securely. The Dust Spares bag was about one third the price of the Felder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Meades about  Worm Drive Hose Clamp:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality compared with others available from national outlets. Reasonably priced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Meades about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Sep 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Gooding about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Aug 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tough and flexible ducting, doesn’t collapse under suction. Fast delivery too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oliver Miles about  Auto Shaker Control Box:
Aug 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tidily pre-wired making it easy to wire up.
Ample room for 3 SWA cables for supply, fan and shaker.
Pre-set delay and span satisfactory.
Good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Wilson about  1 Metre Radius:
Jul 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent piece of kit as they say does what it says on the can. The 1 meter radius covers 2 lathes in my set up. Since buying I know 3 other Turners who have seen mine working and have bought ... hoping for some commission. !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sidney Pratt (Builders) Ltd about  Aluminium - Insulated - 10m Length:
Jul 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product at a good price, delivered within three days - just what you want!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denis Burke about  Flexible Ducting - 10 Metres:
Jun 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very, very happy with this ducting, robust excellent quality at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Gollop about  Spray Booth Concertina Filter:
Jun 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery - good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality ducting, but be prepared to chop 20mm off each end where courier has been less than careful. Excellent website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Mills about  Self Drill Hex Tek Screws:
Jun 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good and got them within 2 days very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John McBean about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
Jun 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and very well packaged. Definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jeff wilkinson about  Flexible Ducting - 6 Metres:
May 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, arrived sooner than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.